Gujarat Lions

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai Indians

Spiranovic Wanderers deal

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Dominique Daniels Returns

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Indian Premiere League

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.



Recent News

IPL History: RCB become Highest & Lowest Scorer in IPL


On Monday, the lowest score of IPL history, the Royal Challengers Bangalore were all out on 49 runs. Chasing 132, Kolkata beat Bangalore by 82 runs. Let me tell you that the biggest score of IPL is also the name of Bangalore. It became a spoiled record for the captain Virat Kohli and the Bangalore team, a record that these players would never want to name themselves.Read More [+]

Sachin Tendulkar & Brain Lara will Play Match in Brain Lara Cricket Stadium


The dream of seeing two great cricketers of the world cricket, Brian Lara of the West Indies and Sachin Tendulkar of India, to play on the cricket field is going to be completed once again. Both players will play once again in the field in May. These specials will be played on 13 May at Brian Lara Stadium of Trinidad and Tobago. The Brian Lara Stadium, which has been built for almost a decade, will be brought to the fore on this day, and this special occasion will be inaugurated between Lara and Sachin's teams.Read More [+]

Australian Squad for Champions Trophy 2017 Announced


Australia has announced a 15-member squad for the Champions Trophy starting on June 1 in England. The team's command is given to Steven Smith. Due to injury, Mitchell Starc, who has been out of the team, has been given the place for the team. Along with this, Chris Lynn, who was injured during IPL, has also got a place in the team.Read More [+]

BCCI can Withdraw Name from Champions Trophy


Cricket lovers look at the ICC Champions Trophy starting on June 1. Before that, there is a bad news for the fans of the Indian team. There is a crisis in India's play in the Champions Trophy. The reason is that the 'Big Three Formula' controversy is being considered between the BCCI and the ICC.Read More [+]

South Africa Announced Squad for Champions Trophy, AB de Villiers will be Captain


Cricket South Africa has announced the 15-member squad for the Champions Trophy in June, the South African team announced. The first team to announce the team for the Champions Trophy is South Africa.Read More [+]

Chris Gayle become First Batsman to Complete 10000 Runs in T20 Cricket


Royal Challengers Bangalore's Caribbean batsman Chris Gayle made history on Tuesday in IPL 10 On behalf of RCB, not only did the smoker but also created a new world record against Gujarat Lions.Read More [+]

Indian Umpires need Mentor, otherwise Cricket can be Harmed


Hariharan, former international umpire believes that bad umpiring will harm Indian cricket, as it is being seen by everyone in the IPL. He also said that if the mentor guides the umpires then the level can be improved.Read More [+]

B Sai Praneeth Won Singapore Open Super Series


B.Sai Praneeth won the Singapore Open Super Series. In the final, he beat compatriot Kidambi Srikanth 17-21, 21-17, 21-12. India's two top badminton players, Srikanth and Sai Praneeth, made it to the singles finals of Singapore Open. Both 24-year-old shuttlers had reached the final of the Super Series Tournament for the first time. Sai Praneeth had defeated Kidambi Srikanth 4 times earlier and in one he had won the Srikanth.Read More [+]

IPL History: Two Hat Trick in Same Day by Samuel Badree & Andrew Tye


There are many great records in the IPL being played in the last nine seasons and many records are broken but two-two hat-tricks have never been seen in the same day but they have got to see today.Read More [+]

Afghanistan Batsman Shahzad has been caught in Doping


Afghanistan wicketkeeper batsman Mohammad Shahzad has been caught in a difficult situation. The ICC said Shehzad was accused of breaching the anti-doping rules under the ICC Anti-Doping Code.Read More [+]